Dr. Bertrand Vanden Bulck

Sports Doctor, médecine et traumatologie du sport

Theux

Book now >>

Information

Schedule:

Schedule valid until Monday 23 August:
Monday from 17:20 to 20:40

Schedule valid until Monday 30 August:
Monday from 17:20 to 20:40
Wednesday from 17:20 to 20:40
Thursday from 08:40 to 12:00
Thursday from 14:00 to 18:00
Saturday from 08:00 to 13:00

Schedule valid until Tuesday 31 August:
Tuesday from 13:00 to 17:00

Schedule valid from Monday 02 August and until Tuesday 03 August:
Monday from 09:30 to 11:00
Monday from 14:30 to 17:00

Schedule valid from Friday 06 August:
Friday from 14:30 to 17:45

Schedule valid from Monday 09 August and until Tuesday 10 August:
Monday from 14:00 to 17:00

Schedule valid from Tuesday 10 August and until Wednesday 11 August:
Tuesday from 09:00 to 12:00

Schedule valid from Monday 30 August:
Monday from 14:00 to 16:00
Monday from 17:00 to 20:00

Schedule valid from Tuesday 31 August:
Tuesday from 17:00 to 18:00

Schedule valid from Wednesday 01 September:
Wednesday from 08:30 to 10:00
Wednesday from 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday from 17:00 to 20:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 02 September:
Thursday from 09:00 to 12:00
Thursday from 14:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Friday 03 September:
Friday from 14:00 to 16:00

Schedule valid from Saturday 04 September:
Saturday from 08:30 to 12:00

Address:
Oneux village 35, 4910 Theux

Phone number:
0471575296

Languages spoken:
English Français

INAMI number:
1-68610-73-004

Instructions

Bienvenue sur le site du Dr Bertrand Vanden Bulck. Pour les patients déjà venu chez le docteur, vous pouvez prendre RDV via internet. Pour les nouveaux patients et les urgences, merci de contacter la secrétaire par GSM au 0471575296. 

Emergency

Pour les vraies urgences sportives, on vous trouvera un RDV rapide. Merci de contacter la secrétaire au 0471575296 entre 13h et 15H30 ou alors de nous envoyer un mail à tout moment à vdbmedsport@gmail.com


In case of emergency, please call 112.

Have you forgotten your appointment? Would you like to cancel an appointment?

To receive a list of all the appointments you have booked by email, click here and follow the instructions.

I forgot my appointment