cours collectif postnatal  (Uccle)
Schedule:
Monday from 11:15 to 12:15
Thursday from 14:00 to 15:00

Schedule valid from Tuesday 07 May and until Thursday 09 May:
Wednesday from 10:45 to 11:45

Schedule valid from Tuesday 21 May and until Thursday 23 May:
Wednesday from 10:45 to 11:45

Address:
Avenue Bel air 81, 1180 Uccle

Book now:
Cours collectif Prénatale (Uccle)
Schedule:

Schedule valid from Monday 22 April and until Tuesday 23 April:
Monday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Tuesday 30 April and until Wednesday 01 May:
Tuesday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Monday 06 May and until Tuesday 07 May:
Monday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 16 May and until Friday 17 May:
Thursday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 23 May and until Friday 24 May:
Thursday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Tuesday 28 May and until Wednesday 29 May:
Tuesday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 06 June and until Friday 07 June:
Thursday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Monday 10 June and until Tuesday 11 June:
Monday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Tuesday 18 June and until Wednesday 19 June:
Tuesday from 18:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 27 June and until Friday 28 June:
Thursday from 18:00 to 19:00

Address:
,

Book now:
Delphine Reuliaux
Schedule:
Monday from 08:00 to 12:45
Monday from 13:15 to 14:45
Tuesday from 08:00 to 12:45
Tuesday from 13:15 to 14:45
Thursday from 08:00 to 12:45
Thursday from 13:30 to 16:00
Thursday from 16:15 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Monday 06 May and until Tuesday 07 May:
Monday from 14:45 to 18:45

Address:
av bel air 81, 1180 uccle

Phone number:
0032 477 68 61 54

Book now:
Carole Goldberg (Uccle)
Schedule:
Monday from 09:30 to 12:30
Monday from 13:15 to 17:00
Monday from 17:15 to 19:30
Tuesday from 09:00 to 12:45
Tuesday from 13:30 to 16:30
Thursday from 09:00 to 12:45
Thursday from 13:30 to 16:30
Thursday from 16:45 to 19:00
Friday from 09:00 to 12:45
Friday from 13:30 to 16:30

Address:
avenue Bel air 81, 1180 Uccle

Book now:
Séverine Dusoleil (Uccle)
Schedule:
Monday from 09:00 to 12:00
Monday from 13:30 to 19:00
Wednesday from 08:45 to 12:30
Wednesday from 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday from 09:00 to 12:45
Thursday from 13:30 to 17:15

Address:
avenue bel air 81, 1180 Uccle

Phone number:
0477686154

Book now:
 Charlotte Vandervorst (Uccle)
Schedule:
Tuesday from 13:00 to 18:00
Wednesday from 09:00 to 15:30
Friday from 08:15 to 14:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 09 May and until Saturday 11 May:
Friday from 09:00 to 14:15

Address:
Avenue Bel air 81, 1180 Uccle

Book now:
Clara  Tancré (Uccle)
Schedule:
Tuesday from 08:15 to 12:45
Tuesday from 13:30 to 16:30
Wednesday from 09:00 to 12:45
Wednesday from 13:30 to 17:15
Friday from 09:00 to 12:45
Friday from 13:15 to 17:00

Address:
Avenue Bel air 81, 1180 Uccle

Book now:
cours postnatale collectif (ChaumontGistoux)
Schedule:
Wednesday from 10:45 to 11:45

Address:
,

Book now:
Delphine Reuliaux (Chaumont-Gistoux)
Schedule:
Tuesday from 17:30 to 19:00
Wednesday from 08:30 to 12:30
Friday from 09:45 to 12:45

Address:
Rue de Corroy, 15A, 1325 Chaumont-Gistoux

Phone number:
0032/474.99.63.42

Book now:
Severine Dusoleil
Schedule:
Tuesday from 08:30 to 12:15
Tuesday from 13:00 to 16:00
Friday from 08:30 to 12:15
Friday from 12:45 to 15:15

Address:
Steenweg op Ukkel 94, 1650 Beersel

Book now:
 Atelier Massage et portage bébé
Schedule:

Schedule valid from Wednesday 24 April and until Friday 26 April:
Thursday from 11:15 to 12:15

Address:
,

Book now:

Have you forgotten your appointment? Would you like to cancel an appointment?

To receive a list of all the appointments you have booked by email, click here and follow the instructions.

I forgot my appointment