Docteur Sci. Julie Crèvecoeur - Oncogénétique

 Adresse:
Avenue de Tervueren 126, 1150 Woluwe Saint Pierre

 Adresse:
Boulevard piercot 20, 4000 Liège

Book now >>
Schedule:
Monday from 14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday from 08:00 to 12:00
Wednesday from 08:30 to 12:30
Friday from 14:00 to 17:00

Address:
boulevard piercot 20, 4000 Liège

Book now:
Schedule:

Schedule valid from Thursday 28 January and until Friday 29 January:
Thursday from 12:00 to 16:40

Schedule valid from Thursday 11 February and until Friday 12 February:
Thursday from 12:00 to 16:40

Schedule valid from Thursday 25 February and until Friday 26 February:
Thursday from 12:00 to 16:40

Schedule valid from Thursday 11 March and until Friday 12 March:
Thursday from 12:00 to 16:40

Schedule valid from Thursday 08 April and until Friday 09 April:
Thursday from 12:00 to 16:40

Address:
Avenue de Tervueren 126, 1150 Woluwe Saint Pierre

Book now:

Have you forgotten your appointment? Would you like to cancel an appointment?

To receive a list of all the appointments you have booked by email, click here and follow the instructions.

I forgot my appointment