Dentifamily Ottignies

Book now >>
Schedule:
Thursday from 09:00 to 18:00
Friday from 09:00 to 18:00

Schedule valid from Friday 06 November and until Sunday 08 November:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:45

Schedule valid from Friday 18 December and until Sunday 20 December:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Address:
Avenue Provinciale 129, 1341 Ottignies

Phone number:
010 60 07 48

Book now:
Schedule:
Tuesday from 09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday from 09:00 to 18:00
Friday from 09:00 to 18:00

Schedule valid from Friday 06 November and until Sunday 08 November:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Schedule valid from Friday 11 December and until Sunday 13 December:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Address:
Avenue Provinciale, 129, 1341 Ottignies Louvain-la-Neuve

Phone number:
010600748

Book now:
Schedule:
Tuesday from 09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday from 09:00 to 18:00
Friday from 09:00 to 18:00

Schedule valid from Friday 30 October and until Sunday 01 November:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Schedule valid from Friday 20 November and until Sunday 22 November:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Schedule valid from Friday 04 December and until Sunday 06 December:
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Address:
Avenue Provinciale 129, 1341 Ottignies Louvain-La-Neuve

Book now:
Schedule:
Monday from 09:00 to 18:00
Tuesday from 09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday from 09:00 to 18:00
Thursday from 09:00 to 18:00
Saturday from 09:45 to 14:15

Address:
Avenue Provinciale 129, 1341 Ottignies Louvain-La-Neuve

Phone number:
010 60 07 48

Book now:

Have you forgotten your appointment? Would you like to cancel an appointment?

To receive a list of all the appointments you have booked by email, click here and follow the instructions.

I forgot my appointment