Epilia Suisse

How do I make an appointment?
- You can select the area you want to treat.
- Package deals are also available at the bottom of the list.This allows you to optimize your appointment by grouping several areas together.

Important instructions: 
- No exposure to the sun or sunbeds during treatment.
- The hairs present on the area to be treated must be a maximum of 1 mm long for the session. Shaving should be done according to the treatment.

Book now >>
Schedule:

Schedule valid until Wednesday 30 June:
Monday from 13:00 to 19:00
Tuesday from 08:30 to 14:30
Wednesday from 08:30 to 14:30
Wednesday from 12:00 to 18:00
Thursday from 14:00 to 20:00
Friday from 09:00 to 15:00
Saturday from 10:00 to 16:00

Address:
Rue Baudit 6, 1201 Genève

Phone number:
+41 22 321 20 00

Book now:
Schedule:

Schedule valid from Tuesday 30 March and until Friday 31 December:
Tuesday from 14:00 to 20:00

Schedule valid from Wednesday 31 March and until Friday 31 December:
Wednesday from 09:00 to 15:00

Schedule valid from Thursday 01 April and until Friday 31 December:
Thursday from 08:30 to 14:30

Schedule valid from Friday 02 April and until Friday 31 December:
Friday from 12:00 to 18:00

Schedule valid from Monday 05 April and until Friday 31 December:
Monday from 13:00 to 19:00

Schedule valid from Wednesday 07 April:
Wednesday from 08:30 to 14:30

Schedule valid from Thursday 08 April:
Thursday from 14:00 to 20:00

Schedule valid from Saturday 10 April and until Friday 31 December:
Saturday from 10:00 to 16:00

Address:
Rue Caroline 3, 1003 Lausanne

Book now:

Have you forgotten your appointment? Would you like to cancel an appointment?

To receive a list of all the appointments you have booked by email, click here and follow the instructions.

I forgot my appointment